Return to Custom Keytags / 500 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Key tags May 22, 2017
Reviewer: SUSAN DROEGE from KENNESAW, GA United States  
As shown in the proof thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent Customer Service & Product February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Bay, FL United States  
Our company's experience with ordering custom barcodes through 123keytags.com was perfect!
Quick response to all of our questions/concerns before, during, and even after-it was very nice! Highly recommend this company! Thanks again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Key tag purchasing January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Eade from Olean, NY United States  
Since 2005 123 keytag has been my  ONLY CHOICE for custom tag orders!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Keycards November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Holly Timmons from Millsboro, DE United States  
We have ordered keytags from 123 for quite a few years now and always an exceptional product.  Fast shipping and cards are top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Go Girl is Go 123tags ready! September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra from Markham, ON Canada  
Love the service and the speed and love that we have a great keytag our members are excited to receive.  Thanks Lee and your team

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great Customer Service May 23, 2016
Reviewer: AMY WOODRING from ELLIJAY, GA United States  
Been ordering for 8 years now and have always had exceptional customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great Product! May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Healthy Habits WH from Winter Haven, FL United States  
123 Keytags was simple to use and very helpful along the way. I wasn't sure the exact color we wanted and they sent me a guild to chose a color from that had every color imaginable on it! They stayed in constant email contact, even giving me a phone call when they did not receive an email back in 24 hours from me to be sure it was received! Great process! Great product! Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent! March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My experience with 123Keytags has been wonderful! The selection is great and uploading my logo was really easy. I will definitely reorder again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great company November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ralph Jones from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Excellent product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Awesome product! May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queens Village, NY United States  
Super fast turn around time with proofs for verification of imaging/spelling of text, great customer service. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items